Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2576596734 A Single Woman in Farmington, CT 51 / IT Professional

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Farmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, I don't like pets
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Farmington, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Farmington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and living it to the fullest!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to live sporting events, seeing a band and of course shopping :-)

The most influential person in my life has been

Independent. Someone who wants to be with me, more than needs to be with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I have an inviting, contagious laugh. I tend to be a friendly and positive person who people are not afraid to approach for a conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not a book reader. I prefer crossword puzzles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My friends
  3. Having a good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to listen with an open mind.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

I believe in fate. If its meant to be......

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, re-runs of friends and everybody loves raymond, ice age, shrek, despicable me ....