Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2576593921 A Single Woman in Charlottesville, VA 35 / Physician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Charlottesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: east carolina university
  • Religion: Christian

Charlottesville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlottesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from east carolina university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My favorite quote is "Life's too important to be taken seriously." I try to live my life with this in mind. I could spend the day being girly by shopping or being a tomboy by tailgating and going to a football game. It all depends on who I'm with and what we can do together. Family and friends are very important to me and I love spending time with them whether it's drinks out with friends or a long family dinner. I'm just looking for someone to join me and to help me make life into an adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

I tend to work a lot so I cherish my free time. I usually will plan some event or dinner with friends. I'm eager to do almost anything from dinner at a hip new place to whitewater rafting to lounging at the pool to a fancy night at the theater.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is outdoorsy, easy-going and can laugh at himself (and make me laugh).

The first thing people notice about me

Most people will notice that I'm easy-going and funny. Nothing rattles me and I try to find the humor in everything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually am reading a couple different books from different genres at the same time. I just finished The Art of War by Sun Tzu which dealt with applying military tactics to the business world. I also finished The Unexpected Mrs. Pollifax by Dorothy Gilman which I would call a fun, lazy read because it's about a 60 yr old grandmother who decides she needs some adventure and joins the CIA. So I guess you can say I have eclectic interest. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My eccentric family who wouldn't fit into any mold
  2. My crazy friends who keep things interesting
  3. All the experiences I've had in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My creative side

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

I just moved to the area so I'm interested in meeting new people and seeing what's out there to do. I'm always up for an adventure so surprise me.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction