Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2576592421 A Single Man in Nacogdoches, TX 26 / Fulltime Student in an internship

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Nacogdoches
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Nacogdoches, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Nacogdoches, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about just enjoying the day. I always try to remain laid back and open minded. I take pride in how I'm hardly ever stressed. I just think that life is too short to worry.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be around my friends and just see what happens. I dont really like to make plans becasue I find that the surprises in life are more exciting than planning things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Above everything. my family. I would not be who I am today without them.
  2. Everyday when I wake up I have the chance to have a better day than the one before.
  3. Just life itself. I love life and try to make the most of it.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet