Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2576592026 A Single Woman in Spring Hill, FL 66 / Graphic Artist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Spring Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Spring Hill, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring Hill, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about children. When I was involved with the PTA, I did countless hours of volunteer work and even ran for the local School Board after I witnessed Board members selfishly playing politics without regard for the childrens' educational interests. However, a wise old lady told me during the campaign that I could never get elected if I wasn't a politician. She was right.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have much leisure time. There is always something that needs to be done. However, once or twice I have had a few days where I could do what I wanted. I got in my car and just drove and explored. I like the idea of going where the wind blows me with no particular destination or schedule. I also enjoy spending a Saturday or Sunday in bed, watching football, drinking beer and snuggling during halftime. If I'm alone, I like to read, paint or work in the yard.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the blessings of a wonderful family and strong, healthy children and grandchildren to love.
  2. I am thankful for the opportunities that I have been given to me and the lessons I have learned by pursuing them, both personally and professionally.
  3. Some people are born very self-aware. I wasn't. But I am thankful that, in this lifetime, I have been guided along the path of realization. It has given me much comfort and joy!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Spiritual, Warm

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Music I like to listen to

aretha franklin, diana krall, ac/dc, anita baker, beethoven

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

office space, out of africa, pride and prejudice

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, sons of anarchy, red eye