Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2576591625 A Single Man in Williamsport, MD 28 / carpenter,retail manager

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Williamsport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Williamsport, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Williamsport, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports,family,education

I typically spend my leisure time

basketball,watching football,being with my ignificant oher

The most influential person in my life has been

nothing really just for them to be a well rounded individual

The first thing people notice about me

my ability to make people laugh,and my perception on life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am most thanksful for my health
  2. to be an atrractive man
  3. and my family is well off

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Romantic, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

white collar crimes, criminal minds, true blood