Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2576591329 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 55 / I work in corporate communications.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Neighborhoods: Neartown - Montrose, Central Houston
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about practicing my yoga, learning about and enjoying fine wine and food, TV (huge Msd Men fan)and reading (I belong to a book club that meets monthly).

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite things to do in my leisure time are travel and fine dining.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my heatlh. I've always been physically fit - I taught aerobics for years. Last December, I discovered Bikram (hot) yoga, and I'm now addicted to it. I find that yoga is healing and plays a major part in giving me a healthy body.
  2. I am thankful for my two beautiful and amazing daughters who inpire me every day through their intelligence and talent.
  3. I am from a family of six children, and my family - mom, dad, brothers and sisters - are my best friends. I am so very thankful that I have such a strong and unbreakable connection with them.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Optimistic, Perceptive