Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2576330426 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 42 / Factory Worker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • University: south western

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

watching my kids play sports,but also like to watch any football and baseball

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking,watching sports spending time with my kids

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

American sniper

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children they are what i live for everyday
  2. my parents with out them i don't thimk i would be where i am today
  3. that i am back in school and going to make my life better for me and my children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My honesty

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I work alot but will make time for the right person my kids are my life I'm not in to games with guys so if your not looking for the same thing don't bother

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime