Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2575515817 A Single Man in West Springfield, MA 30 / customer service

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: West Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western new england college
  • Religion: Christian

West Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Springfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from western new england college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about children, music, funny movies, and anything competitive

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I work out, I do competitive things with friends and recently I have started volunteering at a boys and girls club tutoring little kids

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with good morals and values, with a big sense of humor and loves finding things to do together for fun.

The first thing people notice about me

People probably notice my kindhearted attitude towards everything in life and also my witty and sometimes sarcastic sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

well I just graduated college so studying was my latest read and haven't found the time to dive into a book lately

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. ability to find ways to laugh every day
  3. my cozy home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitive side is tough for me to put out there until I'm comfortable with someone but its great to be able to open up completely with someone once you get to that point

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love children and teaching and hope I can eventually transition my career into teaching of some sort

What I like to read

Other, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

nickelback, incubus, foo fighters, jason mraz, natasha beddingfield

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

40 year old virgin, spider man, you've got mail

TV I like to Watch

Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.0, the office, friends