Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2575505122 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 38 / Financial Admin

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friendship. Traveling. Enjoying new & different experiences in NYC. Fresh air & sunshine. Eating out. Baking. Core values such as fairness, kindness & giving to others.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I have a few days or a week, I like to travel. It can vary from beachy trips to sight-seeing and cultural trips. If I'm staying local in NYC, I like going to bars or restaurants at night. During the day, if the weather is good, I insist on being outside. There are lots of great little parks in the NYC area, and plenty to do in the summer time. A lot of times, I find that the company you're with is more important than the activity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having great friends and family that I can count on.
  2. My health.
  3. My financial independence.

Friends Describe me as

Modest, Respectful, Thoughtful, Warm