Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2575501521 A Single Woman in Akron, OH 37 / Insurance Adjuster

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Akron
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the university of akron
  • Religion: Christian

Akron, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Akron, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the university of akron. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about constantly evolving and becoming a better person. I am a very honest and genuine person, but no one is perfect. I feel there is always room for growth.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time w/ family and friends. I enjoy going for hikes in the Metro Parks and have recently taken up trail running which I am really looking forward to this fall! I also love those nights where you can curl up on the couch and watch a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is a fun loving, honest and an overall good person. There are definitely times to be serious, but you should be able to find the humor in things. I am always looking for new experiences in life!

The first thing people notice about me

I am very genuine. What you see, is what you get. I am very down to earth and fairly shy at first. Not one to be the center of attention. Just happy being me!

The last book I read and enjoyed

As much as I hate to admit it, I have read 'The Hunger Games'. I usually hate that kind of stuff, but it was really good. We will see how much I enjoy the book I just started :0)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends. Without them, I would not be the person I am today :)
  2. Health. Too many people take it for granted
  3. Professional achievements and opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very approachable. I think people get intimidated by my height and misunderstand my shyness. Once you get to know me, you will realize I love a good laugh and want to enjoy everything life has to offer me!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

I'm ready to meet someone who is ready for a serious relationship and done "playing the field". I am looking for a genuine person who is looking for a great girl with much to offer!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

tommy boy, dumb and dumber, catch and release

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, anything bravo, big bang theory