Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2575485522 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 63 / Banking

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

About this country and surviving the recession and building a better community for my children and grandchilren.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with close friends and my family. Dining out, love the arts and playing cards and just enjoying my free time is important to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

pretty much an honest and self-aware man with good morals and genuine intentions

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly and upbeat and easy to get along with/

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack.........self revelelation during a devastating period in his life. It made me look deeper into my soul and really evaluate my beliefs and reasons for all my choices made and the choices I want to make in the future

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and grandchildren
  2. living in this country and being so proud to be an american. And with the tough times, having a job and a roof over my head.
  3. My choice of friends and the fact that I am a christian and am able to have God in my life always.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

I know how to enjoy the smallest of things and see the beauty in most everyone I meet, even if only a fleeting moment.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Soap Opera