Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2575485225 A Single Woman in Eau Claire, WI 33 / Business Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Eau Claire
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Eau Claire, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eau Claire, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about enjoying the little things in life and not taking things for granted. I love trying new things and pushing myself out of my comfort zone. Some of the best experiences in my life have happened because I was willing to take a chance. Like joining this site...sort of scary but hopefully it will be worth it:-)

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy doing almost anything that keeps me moving. I?ll give just about any sport or activity a fair chance, but most of all, I?m a runner. As important as it is to me to stay active, I also appreciate having down time to relax and enjoy time with my friends and family. I also love to bake, which sort of contradicts my otherwise pretty healthy lifestyle:-) Everything in moderation...right?!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is kind, trustworthy, and genuine down to their core.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say that people probably notice that I'm a happy and positive person. Life is too short not to smile:)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. It's a murder mystery about a family with lots of secrets. It wasn't something I would normally read (it was a book club pick) but I still really enjoyed it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Amazing family.
  2. Awesome friends.
  3. A job that I love.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Sweet