Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2575474728 A Single Woman in Parkersburg, WV 28 / unemployed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Parkersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Parkersburg, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Parkersburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love softball and volleyball, and riding my horse always makes my day better. I enjoy spending time with my nephews and seeing them smile makes me smile. I can escape the real world by reading a good book and I love to fall asleep listening to music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outdoors, camping, four wheeling, horseback riding, swimming, etc. I enjoying relaxing in bed watching a good movie. My favorite thing to do is spend sunday afternoon with the family.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be able to talk. I use face book a lot and I enjoying meeting new people.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm german cause of my hard to say last name, Schafrath.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful and supportive family.
  2. My friends.
  3. My overall support system.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working