Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2575471416 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 55 / Accounts Payable

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

2nd chances in Life: I am Alpha of the BGG - Bully Girls Gang. I adopted a female Pit Bull Terrior mix puppy two years ago & she rescued an adult, female American Bulldog, after our rottie died of cancer. Ironically, Mon.-Fri., I ask strangers to have blind faith in me as I am liasion to his/her Oncology Doctor. I am a human voice on the other end of a telephone. These strangers honor me during the most vulnerable times of his/her lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sleeping, fantasy (you'll never guess this one), online games

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuine silly person who understands "rescheduled activities are not equalivant to I am not interested" because Life Happens! Friday the 13th is my Lucky Day.

The first thing people notice about me

I am usually alone, although I've never met a stranger. I can start up a generic conversation with anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Author is Lisa Scottsdale. She writes fictional story lines about a Lawyer living and working in Baltimore. I get to see the city I live in through someone else.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The loving relationship I have with my girls
  2. 2nd Chances for 5th first impressions
  3. All thePatriotic men& women who have served to protect USA Freedoms

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When I'm sitting alone, listening to a band, its not an invite to insist I have an alcoholic drink, to listen to you complain about how bad you're treated by every woman you've ever met or assume I'm yours for the night. My favorite musical instrument is Voice.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

My alter ego is a bartender at M&T Bank Stadium for Ravens games. I get paid to flirt(harmlessly)shamelessly, get you intoxicated,take your money, send you home to your partner and not clean up after you. My Ego is shy, quite and polite.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

harry potter, lisa scottsdale, nora roberts

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

harry potter, you again, miracle on 34th street

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

all c.s.i's, big bang theory, parenthood