Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2575467025 A Single Woman in Westminster, MD 30 / Full time graduate student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Westminster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Westminster, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westminster, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say I am currently most passionate about finishing my M.S. degree and finally being able to get in to the field I have been studying for what seems like forever. I am passionate about helping others...and I can't wait to take my passion and make it in to a career.

I typically spend my leisure time

A few things I enjoy are taking Zumba classes during the week, making jewelry as a side hobby, taking my dog to the dog park and for walks, etc

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my best friend. Someone who is honest, loving, and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told I come off as very down to earth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a book for pleasure in what seems like forever. Being a full time gradute student pretty much puts a damper on that. So the last book I read was for class...and it was called Interpersonal Process in Therapy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/Friends
  2. Education
  3. Opportunity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I was born and raised in Northern Virginia, All of my family still lives there so I visit quite often. I also work in the Centreville area a couple of times a month. I am in graduate school full time. I will gradute in May of 2011 with my M.S. in Educational Counseling. Education is something I value and hope that the person I end up with will hold that same value. Here are some favorites... Sport: baseball...specifically the Red Sox (or any team that is not the Yankees haha!) Vacation spot: Outer Banks,NC Season: Fall Music: big fan of country music...but I will listen to just about anything

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, my wife and kids, george lopez show, real world, bachelor/bachelorette, wheel of fortune, jeopardy, deal or no deal