Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2575382527 A Single Man in Portland, OR 32 / Video Director

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography, Performing Arts, Live Music, Karaoke, Sports, Good Movies, Well Cooked Food, Hiking, Snowboarding, Working Out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out because it gives me time to clear my mind everyday. I also enjoy finding "hole-in-the-wall" restaurants around the city with amazing food.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I am looking for someone who I can be completely honest with and receive the same in return. I want to like you for you. I want you to like me for me. Have that real connection.

The first thing people notice about me

I laugh a lot! Pretty loud too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bill McKibben's "EaArth" It is about how we have changed our world so much through pollution that we need to change the name of the planet. It describes how to live in this new environment and offers hope on how to keep it from getting worse.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three year old son, Mycah, is an amazing part of my life!
  2. I am thankful that I get to express my creativity through my work.
  3. I am thankful that my parents brought me up in a diverse and accepting community.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a kind person. Because I am a pretty big guy, people usually have to speak to me for a while to understand that I am very gentle and kind..

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have mentioned a few times that I have a son. I am not trying to find him a new mother on this site. Maybe something will happen in the future. Please understand, I am not trying to make you part of his life, but you should know that he is part of mine.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

linkin park, b.b. king, anberlin, foo fighters, trombone shorty

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the daily show, thom hartmann program, family guy