Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2574971143 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 76 / health field

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: eastern oregon university
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from eastern oregon university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning new things. Health practices. Family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies. Socializing with friends and family. Playing Bookworm on computer. Reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Health consciousness, easy going and positive outlook on things, generosity, financial solvency, fun loving.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Sarah's Key" . I liked it because it was so well written and informational. The author used a contemporary setting and described an historical event. She succeeded in pulling the two stories together. The contemporary seting is her life in Paris as a reporter. The historical event was the roundup of Parisian Jews in the 40's by the Parisian police. The Nazis ordered this and eventually transfered them all (including women and children) to Auschwitz where they were executed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my physical health
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not frowning at you, I am listening intently.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I find this process very interesting and am looking forward to meeting the special someone who matches with my answers.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

author: michael connolly, the outlander saga, the bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the ref, the bourne series, avatar

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, jay leno, any