Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2574841820 A Single Woman in Lombard, IL 29 / Administrative Assistant for an Accoutning Firm

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Lombard
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Lombard, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lombard, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking for people is my biggest passion. I love looking up new recipes and entertaining guests. I also love to read books, listen to music and watching movies on my spare time. I'm pretty versitle on genres so I am always up for something new!

I typically spend my leisure time

On my down time I like to relax around the house. I also have a few shows I'm addicted to during the week so I set time aside for those as well. I also enjoy putting time to the side for things for ME like tanning, getting my nails done, or just roaming Target. (lol - yes I LOVE Target) I'm pretty laid back during the week due to work, so on the weekends I like to drive to my home town and spend time with people I don't get to see very often during the week and grab some drinks or dinner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends, including my two dogs! :)
  2. My freedom, the availibilty to choose how, when and where I want to live my life.
  3. My independence & self-sufficiency. I was raised to always be able to take care of myself and pay my own way.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Rational