Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2574841516 A Single Woman in Florence, KY 44 / Insurance Agent

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Florence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: nku

Florence, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Florence, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from nku. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life long learning. I was an art major in college and I love creating. Insurance? It's a long story lol. But I enjoy it. I like meeting and talking to people and new customers. I care about the environment. I love the beach and looking at the stars. Of course, I am passionate about my child. I'm involved in the community and an advocate for children's mental health.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to walk, watch movies, read or work on creative projects. Learning. I took ballroom dancing. Take classes on computer skills or art related.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, openness and caring

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness. I am open and welcoming. I'm a nurturer. I love meeting new people and learning about them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Self help and supernatural stories. I like to search and learn on the internet. Fashion and other Magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job and lifestyle.
  2. My Health!
  3. My family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Intelligence. I'm not a dumb blonde. Lol. I'm kind and a little silly. Funny.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a good person looking for another good person to spend some time with. I'm willing to try new things. I like traveling. My parents have a second home in Florida. We go there a couple times a year.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

wonder woman was awesome! thor is still my favorite!, the rock makes enjoyable movies., wonder woman was awesome! thor is still my favorite!

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

supernatural, ncis, orange is the new black, game of thrones