Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2574836022 A Single Woman in Pollock, LA 57 / merchandising sales representative

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Pollock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pollock, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pollock, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess it would be that I am passionate about the weather and the world around us. I also enjoy being with my family ,we laugh a lot.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time a good book is a winner. If im not doing that agood football game or horse race on T.V. But, their are times win candles and a warm bath with soft music fits the bill.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is a strong sensitive type. Someone that will be there when I need him and also respect my feelings. Respect towards another person is very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

People would notice that I am a kind and caring person. I like to do things for others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My niece bought me "A Patriots History of the U.S." Even though it is a rather large book I have learned many things about this country that I did know. I am a lover of history. This is a must read for history buffs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I feel thankful for Gods foregiveness.
  2. I am thankful for my children and grand child and for their health.
  3. I am thankful for my job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have very green eyes but they are very small so they don't stand out as much as I would like for them to.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a little shy at first ,but once I get to know you I am a lot fun to be around. I enjoy doing for others and being close, holding hands and watching a sunset together.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

fools gold, the ateam, troy

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama