Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2574829516 A Single Woman in Dunbar, WV 54 / Customer Service Manager

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Dunbar
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Dunbar, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dunbar, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, my dog, respect, laughter

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, cooking, exploring,reading, hanging with friends, shopping,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Every SUNNY Day
  2. Every Hug
  3. My Dog

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I have closed my profile down as much as allowed. I wish you all luck this just wasn't for me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

afv, criminal minds, off the map