Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2574826823 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 31 / Partner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports and finding enjoyment in every aspect in life. I really enjoy working out and it always seems to keep things fresh. My career is important to me and I have been very fortunate to have my dream job!

I typically spend my leisure time

Sporting events, movies, nights out with friends, just relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

Consistency - I feel that it's a quality that too often gets overlooked. Of course everyone has their moments, but I really enjoy being around people who can be themselves and do not constantly get too high or too low.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very attentive. I really enjoy hearing other people's ideas and learning the way other people think.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Management Rewired - It touches on how many traditional management styles do not work in today's workplace. Very interesting read; helps with how to keep employees motivated and how to have fun doing it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. Health
  3. Natural ability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a fairly focused person, so some people tell me that I can seem a bit locked in at times. I have goals but I really enjoy living easy not and taking life too serious all the time. Seriously :)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

saving sarah marshall, good will hunting, avitar

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show