Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2574820311 A Single Woman in Orangeburg, SC 79 / retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Orangeburg
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Orangeburg, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orangeburg, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking eating out love being involed in church activites attending church every service.

I typically spend my leisure time

Like reading my Bible and reading best sellers love watching baseball, football like playing golf with good patient teacher I hit a pretty long ball all I need is a great coach .

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest fun loving person

The first thing people notice about me

My joy and laughter

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat Love and Pray

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Love of GOD and what he means to me
  2. My health and if GOD saw fit to give me another husband I would be ever so thankful for him and treat him like gold
  3. My children and grandchildren and church family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very loving and happy person

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I would like to meet someone that I can be best friends with and see where our relationship mitght go