Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2574814617 A Single Woman in Sachse, TX 57 / sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Sachse
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sachse, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Sachse, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending quiet moments with my partner

I typically spend my leisure time

taking long walks listening to my country music. I love to cook and create different meals. I love to work in the yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, Caring, Family oriented very important. some one that cannot wait to come home and tell me about his day and spend the rest of the time cooking together, watching a movie and just talking. Some one that loves family and friends. I want to be able to feel I can tell my partner everything and he too do the same.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really cannot remember. Have not had time lately to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. my children
  3. Have my own ability to make my own choices

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How big my heart is.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I am very caring, loving, romantic, I love to cook all kinds of foods. I love to work in the yard. I love all music but country is my favorite. I love to sing. dance, travel,. Life is short and I want to live life as if it were my last day on this earth. I am a very happy person. And have alot of love to give. I am a people person, love my friends and family and love kids and almost all animals. I hate snakes and spiders.(scary). I love to make you smile and laugh. I love sports of all kinds. Love to snuggle on the couch with my partner watching a movie. I love short get aways together, Weekends out on the town with eachother site seeing.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama