Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2574810418 A Single Man in Denver, CO 42 / Finanace

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love live concerts, I lost count on how many I have seen. I know that I've seen Dave Matthews Band 71 times. Last summer I saw three concerts in three consecutive nights in three different countries they were Kings of Leon in London, Dave Matthews Band in Paris and then U2 in Barcelona. But the most important thing in my life is faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outdoors, depending on the seasons. Going to sporting events and concerts (have season ticks for the Rockies). Spending time with my brother and his family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in the Lord, I got away from church in my twenties and thirties and it cost me. Just thankful everyday that I found it again.
  2. My family, they have been there for me every step of the way.
  3. Living in Colorado

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Intelligent, Outgoing