Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2574797818 A Single Woman in Lakeville, MN 28 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Lakeville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: minnesota state university, mankato
  • Religion: Christian

Lakeville, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lakeville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from minnesota state university, mankato. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really passionate about my job as a teacher and working with children. I love watching them grow and see them achieve! I also love coaching summer softball. Sports have been a big part of my life since I was little.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching tv or movies. I also like to be outside doing different things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who loves to laugh, is honest, and likes to be active. I am looking for a guy who can just be himself and enjoy whatever he happens to be doing. I like to go sporting events and be outside and be active, and I am looking for someone who also enjoys that.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice how caring I am. I come across shy, because I am trying to take everything in. Once you get to know me you will see more of my personality and how outgoing I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl on the Train.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My Health
  3. My Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing people don't notice right away is how fun and outgoing I can be. When I first meet people I can be really shy and quiet. I love to laugh and have a great time!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Happy, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

anything jodi picoult, the hunger games, anything nicholas sparks

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Kayaking, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaid, time travelers wife, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, grey's anatomy/pretty little liars/666 park avenue, glee