Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2574178319 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 46 / Implementation Consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

So many things. Animal welfare and rescue. Exploring the world and new adventures. Being on, in, and around the water. Music. Art.

I typically spend my leisure time

Paddling with my dragon boat team, hiking with friends,watching my dog run on the beach or roll in the grass, playing Scrabble, dining, walking, having drinks with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

You're kind hearted and you love to laugh. You don't take yourself too seriously and you don't sweat the small stuff. You're loyal and resilient, strong and supportive. You want and expect the same. You love to travel. You have a sense of adventure and wonder and will play in the great outdoors with me. You love animals. You care about the environment. You aren't worried about keeping up with the Joneses.You prioritize relationships and experiences over things.

The first thing people notice about me

Eff if I know. Big hair? Tall? My hair is thick and curly but not Texas big and I'm tall but not THAT tall, so this is only a guess.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This Dark Road to Mercy by Wiley Cash... modern southern gothic :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Tried and true friends
  2. Good health
  3. My pets

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

Not thrilled with the limited options on parts of the layout of this profile. Feel the need to add more about the don't want kinds / don't have kids portion... I LOVE kids. I didn't have any, not because I didn't want them, but just because my life didnt work out that way. I am okay with that, BUT, I am also 100% okay with the prospect of finding a mate who already has them, just not looking for someone looking for someone to make babies with.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

too many to choose one, too many to choose one, no favorite

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

no favorite, beastie boys, old timey jazz, not smooth jazz, no favorite, no favorite

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

none, none, none