Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2574059221 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 31 / public health advocator

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Public health, helping others, being spontaneous and trying new things, ANYTHING outdoors, traveling and working for and with international disadvantaged populations

I typically spend my leisure time

rockclimbing, sex and traveling, watching duck and blazers games, skiing, frisbee golfing, studying, laughing as much as possible

The most influential person in my life has been

humility, patience, and compassion

The first thing people notice about me

How outgoing I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. understanding
  2. patience
  3. affection

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How shy i really am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy