Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2574055822 A Single Man in Portland, OR 31 / Camp Director Full-Time and a Producer Part-Time

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. I play, write, and produce as much music as I can. I love to record, run live sound, and create with others. I'm also passionate about the summer camp that I am the director for. It's given me so much, and I work countless hours trying to make it an even better place.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy playing basketball and writing music music. I've recently started to become interested in design (website, brochure, graphic, etc.) but have no real background in it.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am drawn to people who love life. Someone who wants to have fun and to influence others to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to draw people into a conversation. I am very interested in what people have to say (though will only be able to repeat pieces of what you said a day later because of my horrible memory), and I make sure people know that when we are talking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly, the last book I read was Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince. I was stuck in the Denver airport for like 18 hours and read the whole thing sitting in the terminal. I was catching up after not reading a Harry Potter book since the fourth one (whichever on that is) came out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents. They are the most selfless and loving people I know.
  2. My job. It has helped me grow to the person I am today, and given me many friends.
  3. My Creativity. It has always helped me think outside of the box, and really helps define who I am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence. I feel like I goof around quite a bit, which sometimes makes me come across as an idiot.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Modest, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm not actually sure how something like this works, so I am a little nervous as to making contact (how, etc.)

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Skateboarding

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama