Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2573582923 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 44 / legal counsel

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life to the fullest. Spending time with my wonderful friends and family, exercise, cooking for others and entertaining.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch Pac -10 football...go beavers,,, cooking and entertaining and yummy wine from Walla Walla.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for qualities such as honesty, shared values, trust, humor, and the abiltiy to share oneself with another person.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile, its usually the smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bossy Pants. The book was funny and made me laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a loving and supportive family.
  2. Having the flexibility and capability to have fulfilling life and career for myself.
  3. Appreciation for the variety of life interests: art, culinary, sports, culture, education, travel, style, animals, home etc.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There isn't anything that I wish others would notice about me. I'm comfortable with who I am and I think all reveals itself in time.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a close family and a great set of friends. I like to spend time with them - traveling, cooking and enjoying time together.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

twlight series, pride and prejudice, sailing for dummies

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

pride and prejudice, gladiator, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational, News/Journalism, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

niktia, sg1, food network