Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2573272928 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 37 / musician, ministry

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creating music, Faith, church community, inspiring others to dream and be everything God created them to be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Coffee shops, traveling, going to a movie, thrift store shopping, excercise, hanging out with good friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

One quality? I hope to find a well rounded guy who is genuine, sensitive, creative, and has a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh! I can't help but find the "up" side to most any situation, and I appreciate the little things, so I find quite a bit to enjoy and laugh about. The next thing you would notice is that I'll always find some way to encourage you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I currently have about 5 or 6 books I'm reading and haven't finished!... By authors like:Bill Johnson, Mahesh Chavda, Banning Leibsher, and a few others I can't remember!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & good friends
  2. Relationship with God
  3. The gifts and talents I've been given

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Perceptive, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a musician, a worship leader, a creative person in general. I love to travel, I have been involved with YWAM, and desire to make my life about the Kingdom of God and how I can honor the King of Kings with the gifts I've been given. I'm also about as real as it gets, and I'll tell you what I think & how I feel!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show