Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2573266626 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 35 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of portland

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of portland. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about my job. I am not a workaholic, but I absolutely love being a nurse! I can't imagine doing anything else.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy hanging out with my friends, making and decorating cakes, trying new restaurants, karaoke, reading books, running, hiking and trying out new activities. I also enjoy a good gin and tonic.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuine person with a positive outlook on life and a sense of humor. Someone who can make me laugh and can also be serious when necessary.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice how outgoing I am. My parents always joke that I can walk into a room not knowing a soul and walk out with 10 friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently in the middle of reading The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks. It's a true story and a very interesting read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family and friends. I really appreciate close relationships and love having people in my life that I can rely on.
  2. I am thankful for my sense of humor.
  3. I am thankful to have found a career that I am so passionate about and that I find so fulfilling.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Generous, Outgoing

A little more about me

Not at the moment. I'm a pretty open book so feel free to ask if you want to know more.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama