Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2573220122 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 32 / Musician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music making

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading books, swimming, bike riding, kayaking, making my piano sing, finding reasons to laugh.

The most influential person in my life has been

Wit, intelligence, loyalty, and a positive outlook.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I toss around words like "sui generis" and "amalgamation" in casual conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm alternating now between two Hitch books- Christopher Hitchens' "Hitch-22" and The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Funny, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the brief history of the dead, girl in landscape, everything seamus heaney

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop