Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2573083926 A Single Man in Coeur d'Alene, ID 51 / Business

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Coeur d'Alene
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Coeur d'Alene, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Coeur d'Alene, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outdoor recreation year round, to show those I love how wonderfully beautiful several places in the world really are.

I typically spend my leisure time

Boating on a lake, hiking in the mountains, photography.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty; a genuine truthfulness that can be communicated and lived in a meaningful, happy and loving way.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and the mischievous glint in my brown eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am writing my own book, and enjoying every step of the process and the creation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, age 7: he is a miracle.
  2. The chance to enjoy life each day, to spend as much time outdoors as possible being active.
  3. That I want to do so many things in life, and have the energy and curiousity and sense of humor to enjoy each moment.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I am always smiling and making others laugh most of the time, I do have a very determined and serious side that is benevolent yet very ambitious.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

My mindset about life is optimistic and happy, I work hard and am very responsible, and when work is done it is time to enjoy life and focus on time with those I love; family values are very important to me, I would like to have more children and each day work on a very happy loving marriage.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

several, several, several

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

several, several, several

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

several, several, several