Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2572975938 A Single Man in Coeur d'Alene, ID 38 / Architectural & Graphic Designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Coeur d'Alene
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Coeur d'Alene, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Coeur d'Alene, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, sports, college football, movies, traveling, camping, fishing, golfing, relaxing, cuddling, holding hands

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family. Taking advantage of nature and the activities it provides. Relaxing home on the couch staying warm when its cold out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a big heart and appreciates me for what I do. I am a giver and do not ask for much in return, so when I do ask for something it would wonderful to have that person reciprocate.

The first thing people notice about me

My shyness, sense of humor and my big heart. I am a very shy person which has hindered me from meeting new people. Once I get past that and feel comfortable with someone they'll find me to be an enjoyable and comforting person to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really read much but do enjoy to listen to audio books when taking ling trips. Often times I'll listen to the Harry Potter books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. The area I live
  3. My big heart

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Mainly just me. My shyness often times keeps people from noticing me in general and often times i find myself blending in the crowd.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

Really want to take this seriously and find someone to grow old with. I think couples often let the good blind them from the bad things of the relationship which eventually tears the two apart. I'm looking to take my time with this to find the right woman for me.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

pearl jam, eminem, good charlotte, seether, justin timberlake

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, batman, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, real world-road rules challanges, hgtv's house hunters