Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #257289531 A Single Woman in Jay, ME 27 / Secretary

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Jay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: southern maine community college

Jay, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jay, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The number one thing I am passionate about is my family and my son. They keep me grounded.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy outdoor activities such as camping, hiking, swimming, snowmobiling, snowboarding, fishing and kayaking. I also enjoy watching movies and cuddling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm Looking for a guy that is very family oriented, that's looking to have a good time but also can spend a night inside having a movie night and just relax, I would love to find someone that is very outgoing and not afraid to go up to a person introduce himself and have a conversation. A huge priority for me would also be that this guy has his priority's in line.

The first thing people notice about me

Id say the first thing would be my bubbly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shades of Grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my son.
  3. I am thankful for the opportunities I have been awarded in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can handle the Truth and I cannot stand liars!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm up for almost anything and willing to try new things all the time!

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey