Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2572636725 A Single Woman in Sandstone, MN 36 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Sandstone
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: univ of wi
  • Religion: Christian

Sandstone, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sandstone, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from univ of wi. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my work. I am a teacher and love the challenge of trying to find a way to help each of my kids learn. I am always looking for ways to better my teaching and help other teachers help students. I am becoming more and more passionate about my faith. When I moved to Alaska, I found God and found myself. Now that I am back in MN, I have found a church to attend regularly and am excited to find someone who also enjoys a good worship service! I am passionate about life...I LOVE LIFE!!! There is so much life has to offer, if only we are willing to take chances and try new things!

I typically spend my leisure time

For the past 5 years, I have lived in a remote village in Alaska and have spent a lot of time coaching high school volleyball. I play Volleyball whenever possible. I have recently started walking in my spare time as well as attend a Bible study. This year I also began to work on getting my math endorsement so I have been spending a lot of time doing classwork. In the summer, I spend most of my spare time with my family and friends so the activities depend on what they are doing. I will do whatever I have to in order to spend time with my family as I do not see them during the school year.

The most influential person in my life has been

One of the most important qualities in a partner would be the ability to make me laugh! I love to laugh and make other people laugh too. Without laughter, I think life would be kind of sad! Another important quality is a man who lives the Lord and would want to attend services with me. I believe in God so it is important to me to find a mate who does also. We are to be equally yoked!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm going to have to go with my laugh! All my life people have said "I heard your laugh so I had to come say hi!" I love to laugh and people notice and remember that about me. The se one most both able thing is that I am usually smiling or dancing ( even in public )

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read a lot but the last book I read completely was " Oola balance"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. MY FAMILY!!!!!! I have not always been thankful for them but as I grow older and wiser I am SOOOOO thankful for them.
  2. My health. The past year I have discovered how important my health is and have been doing a lot of natural healing as well as physical activities to become more healthy.
  3. My friends. Although I don't have gobs and gobs of friends, the ones I do have are very important to me. As I grow as a person, I find that picking the right friends becomes more important.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I generally appear to have it all together. There are times when I don't have it all together and it shows through subtle things and I wish someone would be able to read me as well as my friends say I can read them. I have always been the strong person for other people but it would be nice to have someone see when I need them to be strong for me too

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Hard Working, Perceptive

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV