Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2571490940 A Single Woman in Terral, OK 26 / in college

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Terral
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Terral, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Terral, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play with my son, be outside, and just have a good time! :))

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are Christian. My faith is very important to me! i also do not nor do i like drinking, smoking, cussing!

The first thing people notice about me

That is smile alot. :)) i love a good laugh and i like to say that i have a good sense of humor!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible...still a work in progress..:)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. god
  2. my son
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i can be trusted! everyone always has doubts about telling me things that they may have done for fear i may lecture them, but in reality..i am human too. i make mistakes and i am a very understanding person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

i am easy to talk to. very approachable. ??

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many, the notebook, transformers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, law & order: svu, jersey shore