Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2571467333 A Single Man in Commerce City, CO 26 / US Air Force Security Forces Senior Airman

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Commerce City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Commerce City, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Commerce City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy playing Football, Baseball and Dodgeball. These sports are the most exciting to play and I'm competitive in all of them. Music is my ultimate passion though. I play 3 instruments including trumpet, french horn and bass. I believe music is the gateway to the soul. My family has helped me through thick and thin. They mean the most to me. Even though there are no beaches in CO, we still have fun with snowboarding, skydiving, paintballing and other extreme outdoor sports. I've done all of these more than once and they are awesome!

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time for more than 3 days, I'll do 2 of at least 3 things every time. To start a weekend off, I'll usually go hang out with friends whether it be the movies, dinner or an event in town. On the second day, the extreme outdoor sport/activities come into play. Snowboarding is great in the winter. Paintballing, obstacle courses and anything out of the ordinary is a must for warmer weather. As for my final days off, I prefer relaxing in the comfort of my home with a video game, movie or even a magazine before preparing for work the next day. Since joining the military, this routine has become more and more likely.

The most influential person in my life has been

When meeting someone new, I look for a girl who is very easy going yet loves the the experiances of something challenging. When a girl has both of these qualities, it makes her more attractive. Even if she somewhat interested, but still does it shows me that she willing to try so i can do the same for her.

The first thing people notice about me

I have the gift of making people laugh. My friends consider me the comical one of the group. I make the jokes that usaully avoid the sarcasm and allow others to insert their jokes. Instead of ending the laughing-fest with mine, others can feel comfortable using their own ideas which makes for perfect social gatherings.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well, the last full book I read, was Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, but that was back in 2009. I don't read many books at all. It's mostly news, magazines and info from the internet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family is absolutely number one in my life. My family will always be there for me
  2. Having the truest of friends is another definite factor for a happy life
  3. My job is how I'm able to do the things I want and live my life to the fullest

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Some people who don't know me that well see me as the slightly above average physically talented kind of guy. They are always surprised when I surpass them in most physical outcomes. I may not have the look of an advanced athlete, but I deliver every time.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I would like to tell you ladies out there that I am one of a kind. Nowadays, you see a lot of guys wanting only one goal with a woman and I think you and I both know what that is. I'm not into that. I'm looking for someone to have fun and a great time with to start with. As we progress, the relationship gets deeper and deeper into a fierce friendship. If we are still attuned with eachother then we might have a chance for marriage. I would love to start a family one day and to achieve that, I need someone special for me. If I can deliver the same for you, then we were meant to be together.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Other

Books I've read

d-day, lord of the rings, magazines

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Mountain Climbing, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

the police, the commodores, dave koz, cee lo, john williams

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

pirates of the caribbean, x-men, lord of the rings

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

deadliest warrior, conan, smallville