Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2571241529 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 30 / HR Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: columbia university
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from columbia university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living well. For me this means loving my career, spending quality time with the people I care about, taking opportunities to make new meaningful connections, taking care of my body, and traveling to places I've never been whenever I get a chance!

I typically spend my leisure time

travel, watch a movie, work out, dance/party, shop, read, play sports

The most influential person in my life has been

My partner needs to be open, honest, and naturally humorous. Also, someone who is willing to try new things with me--i think this part keeps a relationship exciting and is a great way to understand each other better.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm genuine and easy to talk to. I just enjoy getting to know people because I feel there's something to learn from everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray, Love was an excellent book about self-reflection and understanding yourself before attempting to share your life with another person. It truly resonated with me as I transitioned from the college mentality to the responsible adult mentality. I've changed so much within the past few years, which caused certain relationships to deteriorate. Greatest lesson from the book: Know thyself!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving and caring family and friends. Recently moving to a new state really made it clear that I am who I am because of these great people in my life!
  2. Beginning my career at a great company where I am able to truly use my education.
  3. My health. I try very hard not to take my health for granted considering all of the people who have to struggle everyday.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I seem to lead a very structured life to some people, I do embrace spontaneity and am a firm believer in enjoying life now. It's important for me not to let all of my future plans prevent me from going on a vacation rather than investing or taking a weekend road trip instead of getting a head start on the work week.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm sure we could/do get dates all of the traditional ways, but they haven't lasted because something was lacking. I'm hoping this site will help me find someone with my version of the whole package and I hope the same for you!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

young, fabulous, and broke by suzie orman, angels & demons by dan brown, the pillars of the earth by ken follett

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

lauryn hill, lauryn hill, mgmt, thelonius monk, chopin

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the shawshank redemption, love actually, anchorman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

dexter, modern family, the next top chef