Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2571155532 A Single Woman in El Paso, TX 41 / Pediatric Nurse

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: El Paso
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

El Paso, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in El Paso, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At the moment I am passionate about work, my family, and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to relax listening to or singing music, I love spending time with my family, and watching movies or having a good laugh.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respectful, affectionate, and family oriented. Someone who is not shallow and looks beyond the surface and wants a real connection.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a girlie girl who loves watching and talking football GO VIKES!!! I love my job, inspite of its challenges and I love helping others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am re-reading Edgar Allan Poe short stories and Poems, I loved the Odessey, Romeo and Juliet, I am a bit of a romantic, but I also like true life stories and I tend to read alot of medical journals and related literature for work. So a bit of everything I guess.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, especially my son.
  2. The life lessons I've had, they've taught me love, patience and kindness.
  3. Every morning I get to open my eyes and start a new day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm silly despite being quiet at first, but when I need to be I'm a good friend and a good listener. I can have fun watching a game at home, dancing all night, or learning something new (like fishing..always wanted to learn but no one to learn with). I also am a bit old fashioned despite being so independent,I still like to have doors opened for me and a man who takes charge when the need arises.I am honest and loyal to my friends, family and partner.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I'm easy going and laid back looking for a good friend to laugh and enjoy life with. If you want a good friend I'm here if you want more then maybe we could get to know each other and find out if this place really works ;-)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

any, any, any

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

george strait, shinedown, tupac, alicia keys, romantic spanish ballads

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

50 first dates, ps i love you, braveheart

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

chelsea lately, the office, family guy, reality tv (that's comedy right?), law and order, sons of anarchy and football