Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2571148426 A Single Man in Plantation, FL 40 / Business owner,chain of clothing stores

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Plantation
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Plantation, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Plantation, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel and visit places around the world. Spend time with my love ones. Live life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Go to restaurants ,go to the beach ,Dance, travel. Go to the dog park with my dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

inteligent, caring, driven

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm expressfull and that English is not my birth language :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rich dad, poor dad( Robert K) ,very encouraging.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankfull for the guidance and support I received from my parents when I was growing up . I am the person that i am today as a result of their love, care , guidance and hard work. I wish my father will still alive so I could continue to learn from him.
  2. I'm thankful for my health .
  3. Im thankfull for my friends.my life in general.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm very upfront ,what you see is what you get.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

hang over, the usual suspects, heat

TV I like to Watch

Other