Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2571144827 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 46 / Architect

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

beach-/volleyball, inlineskating, sailing, swimming, snowboarding, skiing, hiking, yoga, dancing, checking out unknown places, traveling, photography, cultural events, arts, media, socializing, great food, cooking, movies+documentaries

I typically spend my leisure time

sports, socializing with friends and colleagues, going to cultural events (art shows, museums, theater, movies etc.), traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is able to love, emotional available, happy, affectionate, passionate, stable, honest, caring, responsible, mature, open minded, down to earth, having an idea what you want from life and the future, knowing how to have fun, enjoying very simple and basic, but great moments together

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes, my smile, sparkles, a light accent

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. great family+circle of friends
  2. adventurous, well-traveled, fun, sporty, creative, passionate, affectionate, caring, big heart, perceptive
  3. generally happy with myself and have an idea of what I want from life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

-a big heart-that I am adventurous and have traveled the world mostly by myself, but I prefer to travel the path of life together and share a family

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

From Berlin/ Germany - in NYC since more than 7 years. Born here & have dual citizenship. Working as an architect/ project manager in the city.I have diverse interest and like the city life as well as the outdoors:It is always up to explore the city, go to cultural events, sightseeing (esp. to unknown places), check out museums, art shows, photo exhibits, watch independent films or enter the nightlife here. Berlin was great for that, esp. the house & electronica scene, but I am very open to different music: jazz, classic rock, rock, indie etc. you name it!On the other hand I also enjoy cooking and quiet cozy down times @home...

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Jazz, Rock and Pop