Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2571140838 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 32 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: georgia state university
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from georgia state university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning...by experience, by listening and by watching. My family, friends, and my dreams.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy movies...from what it takes to put them together to the performances. I like to read great books and spend time with people who are important to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who respects himself as well as other people. Compassionate as well as passionate.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be childlike. Not immature...childlike lol, there is a differece. I am sincere, and when I am comfortable, I can be a pretty big goofball.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Thousand Splendid Suns by Khaled Hosseini. It was about a few Afghan women who lived pretty harsh lives, but found ways to survive. He wrote The Kite Runner, and I really enjoy his story telling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. We are very close and lean on each other for support.
  2. My friends. I have very supportive friends.
  3. The opportunity to pursue my dreams.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really would like to understand their perspective.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

With sports, I'd rather 'do' than watch. I'd prefer to go play a soccer game to watching one on T.V. Anything else you are curious about, you are welcome to ask.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

wild at heart, a thousand splendid suns, the da vinci code

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the count of monte cristo, burn after reading, batman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

arrested development, castle, lost