Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2570211727 A Single Man in Peoria, AZ 41 / Operations Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Peoria, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Peoria, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anything with wheels. Not going to lie, I am a gearhead. Love bikes, cars, heh, even scooters, who cares. Wheels make everything cool.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, but not like a freak, same routine for 45 minutes every 5 days. Not Hercules, but not a wuss either. I love anything UFC. If you cannot watch fighting, skip over me. I also just started to write.

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience. I am 35 but still have a lot to learn. I can admit that.

The first thing people notice about me

That I still open doors for women, pick things up for people and seriously, say "bless you" people!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not a big reader, much to my mother's dismay, ha ha. Last book I read was "War of the Bloods in My Veins". True story of a gang member that grew up in the very neighborhood I drive through to get to work. Just a lost soul. Good book, check it out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My tattooed arms sometimes make me look like your common thug. That's not me. I just like ink. I am a hard working individual and big time mama's boy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I may be needy, I guess, I don't know. I like to chill out on the sofa and catch a movie. I'm over the club stuff and drunken nights. I'm ready to relax with a wonderful woman.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama