Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2570207321 A Single Woman in Dracut, MA 27 / cook;bartender;supervisor

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Dracut
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Dracut, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dracut, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i'm passionate about horses, whether its riding them or training them. i'm also passionate about art, especially body art, i love tattoos. i love the outdoors and to go on nature walks. As well as many more things that i am passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending my leisure time with my son and my friends. I enjoy going out shoppiing, dinner and drinks, etc...

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality has got to be amazing! i want someone who will make me laugh all the time, great sence of humor. Also someone who knows who they are, and isnt unsure of themselves. Im very confident and i need someone that is as well. Also, i have a lot of tattoos so i would like someone who is into that and has them as well!

The first thing people notice about me

My tattoos are ofcourse the first thing besides my looks that people comment on! Ive also gotten my personality be something that people say they notice how lively and happy i am!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im most thankful for my son who i love and care about the most in this world.
  2. Im thankful to have great people in my life who are always there for me in any time of need.
  3. Im thankful for being able to turn myself into the person i am today, and being a strong, successful woman.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That besides th

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate