Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2570206628 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 28 / Department Store Supervisor

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my son. Being a mother is my greatest passion. I cannot picture doing anything else with my life. Also getting a degree. That I have realized is a must have!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read. I really enjoy scrap booking. I love to sit back and watch a movie and love to listen to music that inspires me. I also like to go out when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is caring and who I can trust. Its important to me that he cares about me and my son and wants a future.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say that I am caring. I love to help other people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the other Boleyn Girl. It is about King Georage the eight and Ann Boleyn. It tells the story from her sister Mary Boleyns point of view. I enjoy that it is about history but is entertaining at the same time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. My mother
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a little shy at first. I like to have fun. I'm a busy person so I love to enjoy life when I can. I have a very close family. That is all I can think of at the moment :)

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy