Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2570206235 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 25 / Cook

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cookingmy way thru culinary school, getting my Bachelors in the next year , and raising my daughter are the things that are important to meh u g s n k i s s e s 8 4 5 6 @ y a h o o . c o m on f a c e b o o k

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, talking on the phone, and playing with my daughter

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is passionate and determined. Someone who knows we're they're going and how they're going to get there

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sarcasm. Its something that people always notice about me and its a huge part of who i am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "Fast Food Nation". I'm in culinary school so its important that i have knowledge about the most infectious business in America.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, Elisabeth
  2. My mom for helping get into college and get my life together.
  3. My best friend for always being a shoulder to cry on

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How compassionate I am. No one ever sees that when they first meet me. I always try hard to help my friends and family when i can.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

h u g s n k i s s e s 8 4 5 6 @ y a h o o . c o m on f a c e b o o k

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational