Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2570201427 A Single Woman in Oakland, CA 39 / Global Sourcing Manager

Socially Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Oakland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Oakland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Oakland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to sing, dance, write poetry and perform. I love charity working with kids in underdeveloped neighborhoods and I would love to revamp the entire educational system if I could. I love jogging, fashion, friends, delicious food and a great glass of wine. Laughing is one of my favorite hobbies!

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, listening to music, enjoying people

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor and reliability are the most imprtant characteristics in another person. I really like to laugh and I am always seeking out a chance to laugh and giggle. I also think that reliability is really key to any relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to be light and uplifting to others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

City of Dark Magic. It was a time travelling mystery involving Beethoven and his letters to the Immortal Beloved. It was a little outlandish, but once I start a book I like to finish it. I thought it was a good escapist novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankfull for the ability to realize that each moment is in front of me for a reason. An oppotunity to learn from my mistakes and enjoy the moment.
  2. My daughter...my most excellent creation!
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That Im really a tall person on the inside.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am really looking for someone to start a very robust life with. I really like living and I want someone to help me squeeze every minute out of it.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

anything anne rice, deepak chopra- anything, anything stephen king

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

scott pilgram versus the world, waiting for superman, django

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

its always sunny in philadelphia, scandal, the dead files