Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2570188028 A Single Man in Bryan, TX 30 / diesel mechanic

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Bryan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bryan, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bryan, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

having a good time with my friends

I typically spend my leisure time

getting some sleep, watch a movie and hang out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and someone that enjoys me for who i am

The first thing people notice about me

my confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hard Trail To Follow by Elmer Kelton, it was story set in the west after the civil war, i just enjoy reading westerns because I like the simpler things in life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am shy but once people get to know me, im pretty goofy

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation